This subscription is for me. (For gifts, uncheck this box and choose “Give a Gift” below.)

Please enter your billing information below.

Your Paris Review subscription will begin with the Spring 2017 issue and includes three NYRB Classics titles handpicked by Paris Review editor Lorin Stein. This special offer represents a combined discount of 25% off.

Speedboat by Renata Adler. A wry novel-in-snapshots of 1970s New York. For fans of Joan Didion or Elizabeth Hardwick . . .

In Love by Alfred Hayes. A love story seen through the lens of a breakup in postwar New York. For fans of James Salter or John O’Hara . . .

The Go-Between by L. P. Hartley. A boy in over his head on a grand estate in the years before World War I. For fans of Atonement or The Line of Beauty . . . 




Click here for a regular subscription to The Paris Review


Give a Gift Subscription:
You will be able to select the length of the gift subscription after filling out the recipient's information.

I would like to add the following gift subscriptions:


    Select Payment Method

    Please note that refunds are given in the case that the customer has not received issues on the subscription, despite our attempts to send a replacement if the original copy does not arrive; or in the case that through our own error the subscription is not fulfilled in a timely manner.

      /